How do I share a rubric?
The rubric is now shared throughout your institution. Any user with the appropriate site permissions may copy the shared rubric into his or her site to use for grading or to make changes to their individual copy.
Note: Shared rubrics may not be edited. If you would like to modify a shared rubric, you must Revoke sharing and make changes to your site rubric before re-sharing.